Matthew-Smith-Armstrong-Prestige
Matthew Smith - Sales Consultant
Car Sales
Tel: 021 325 772
matthew.smith@armstrongs.co.nz
Stuart-Williams-Armstrong-Mercedes-Benz
Stuart Williams - Service Manager
Service Team
Tel: 03 470 3030
stuart.williams@armstrongs.co.nz
Ryan Wallace - Workshop Controller
Service Team
Tel: 03 470 3030
ryan.wallace@armstrongs.co.nz
Richard Wright - Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: 03 470 3030
richard.wright@armstrongs.co.nz
Jaimee Cormick - Bookings Co-ordinator
Service Team
Tel: 03 470 3030
jaimee.cormick@armstrongs.co.nz
Michelle Rowe - Business Manager
Management
Tel: 03 470 3030
michelle.rowe@armstrongs.co.nz
David-Ellis
David (Bert) Ellis - Parts Manager
Parts Team
Tel: 03 470 3030
david.ellis@armstrongs.co.nz
Alec Johns - Parts Advisor
Parts Team
Tel: 03 470 3030
alec.johns@armstrongs.co.nz
Sarah McCarthy - Marketing Executive
Customer Services
Tel: 03 470 3030
sarah.mccarthy@armstrongs.co.nz