Mercedes-Benz
Martyn-Dawson-Armstrong-Prestige
Martyn Dawson - Dealer Principal
Car Sales
Tel: (03) 470 3030
Mobile:: 027 700 0005
martyn.dawson@armstrongs.co.nz
Matthew-Smith-Armstrong-Prestige
Matthew Smith - Sales Consultant
Car Sales
Tel: 021 325 772
matthew.smith@armstrongs.co.nz
Greg-Guise-Armstrong-Mercedes-Benz
Greg Guise - Service Manager
Service Team
Tel: 03 470 3034
greg.guise@armstrongs.co.nz
Alec Johns - Parts Advisor
Parts Team
Tel: 03 470 3030
alec.johns@armstrongs.co.nz
Jayden Hall - Workshop Controller
Customer Services
Tel: 03 470 3034
jayden.hall@armstrongs.co.nz
Lucy Gow - Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: 03 470 3034
lucy.gow@armstrongs.co.nz
Jennifer Devlin Bookings Co-ordinator
Service Team
Tel: 03 470 3034
jennifer.devlin@armstrongs.co.nz
Alana Taylor - Marketing Executive
Customer Services
Tel: 03 470 3030
Mobile:: 027 216 5585
alana.taylor@armstrongs.co.nz
Demetri Raffills - Sales Consultant
Customer Services
Tel: 03 470 3030
Mobile:: 027 918 3396
demetri.raffills@armstrongs.co.nz
David-Ellis
Ben Reed - Parts Manager
Parts Team
Tel: 03 470 3030
Mobile:: 027 454 2682
ben.reed@armstrongs.co.nz
Shree Green - Business Manager
Management
Tel: 03 470 3030
sheree.green@armstrongs.co.nz