Mercedes-Benz
Martyn-Dawson-Armstrong-Prestige
Martyn Dawson - Dealer Principal
Car Sales
Tel: 03 470 3030
Mobile: 027 700 0005
martyn.dawson@armstrongs.co.nz
Hayden Washington - Business Manager

Tel: 03 777 3157
Mobile: 021 755 562
hayden.washington@armstrongs.co.nz
Languages: English
Ben Reed - General Sales Manager

Tel: 03 470 3030
Mobile: 027 454 2682
ben.reed@armstrongs.co.nz
Languages: English
Alec Johns - Parts Manager

Tel: 03 470 3034
Mobile: 022 422 8076
alec.johns@armstrongs.co.nz
Languages: English
Greg-Guise-Armstrong-Mercedes-Benz
Greg Guise - Service Manager
Service Team
Tel: 03 470 3034
greg.guise@armstrongs.co.nz
Matthew-Smith-Armstrong-Prestige
Matthew Smith - Sales Consultant
Car Sales
Tel: 03 470 3034
Mobile: 021 325 772
matthew.smith@armstrongs.co.nz
Harrison Hall - Service Advisor

Tel: 03 470 3034
harrison.hall@armstrongs.co.nz
Languages: English
Lucy Gow - Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: 03 470 3034
lucy.gow@armstrongs.co.nz
Jennifer Devlin Bookings Co-ordinator
Service Team
Tel: 03 470 3034
jennifer.devlin@armstrongs.co.nz
Jayden Hall - Workshop Controller
Customer Services
Tel: 03 470 3034
jayden.hall@armstrongs.co.nz
Ryan Subritzky - Dealership Marketing Manager

Tel: 09 394 7823
ryan.subritzky@armstrongs.co.nz